Damires Hills (Tierra Verde)

Hey Hey Hey, as I’ve told you in my previous post Directions to Damires Hills. I’ll be posting the photos I shot in this resort.

So here we go… 🙂

If you’re looking for a chance to get away from the city to collect your thoughts and go back with a much calmer version of yourself then I’d really recommend Damires Hills as a great solution for a  great escape. Not to mention cheap rates for their rooms and open cottages.

Here are some of my shots for their daytime cottages.

As to Families, Lovers or Barkadas who just wants quality time with not much of those loud noise we hear in the city this is a great place for you. When we stayed here it was just them birds chirpin’ in the morning and crickets n’ frogs croaking in the evening ’twas just the perfect legit background music for reminiscing and warm convos..

We stayed at room Zinia in the new building, that room  will now and forever be my favorite room in Damires. Haha! Cozy room with a veranda at the back (same goes with all the rooms in the new building) Here are some of the rooms/balays..

Love the fact that they have Duyans in every open-cottage and in some areas (nostalgic)

This is where we ate dinner, overlooking the poolside.
(please click the photo if you want see the full resolution)

Hut

The next day I went over to where they grew their fruits.. They had Rambutan, Kapayas, Calamansi, Cabugao and Katumbal 🙂

After Lunch, we tried the Ziplines and the Bunjee Trampoline. We also wanted to try the ATV but they were still rerouting the trail. (but will def’ try it next time!) 🙂

Zipliners
With the Manong Tata and Albert in charge of Ziplines. 🙂

Here’s Ron enjoying his weight and one fail photo of me trying to do a back flip in the trampoline. (yes, I am chubby but I am happy I did 3-5 flips or 2.. out of let’s just say several attempts. (I will be back, you tramp!) <– see what I did there? HAHA! Okay.. back to the photos..

Here’s a wide-shot of the overnight houses and open-cottages.

Wide shot for overnight houses
Wide shot for overnight houses/balays
Wide shot for open cottages
Wide shot for daytime/open cottages
We done
We done, we done, we done done done. 🙂

Damires Hills

For questions, comment below or email me at aenri05@gmail.com (please leave a comment below if you emailed me) Thanks guys! 🙂
See my previous post for Directions to Damires Hills

If you want to contact Damires Hills
You could go to there website here:
http://www.damireshills.com/
Message them in their Facebook page:
https://www.facebook.com/DamiresHillsResort
Or contact them here:
Mobile: 09176325901 or 09399060689
Telephone: 033-3968144
(Hope this helps!) 🙂

P.S
Thank you to these awesome heads for having us!

And to Sir Frank who decided to offer us pamahaw before we go because it was still raining. 🙂

Thank you Sir Frank! 😀

THIS RESORT IS WORTH CHECKING OUT! 😀
(Not only is this a farm-like resort but they also have functions rooms and places for Team building/Leadership trainings!)
Thanks for reading! 🙂
AENRI (Aah-Yen-Ree)

2 thoughts on “Damires Hills (Tierra Verde)”

  1. Damires resort is nice , but what I don’ t like too much mosquito , I was so disappointed that the manager said in the you tube that the mosquito was been sprayed or been treated but actually wasn’ t . my 2 kids has a lot of mosquito bite. We bring the scar back in our country we called it memory from damires resort mosquito scar. And also what I don’ t like the check in and check out time very odd we check in 2 pm but we must leave at 11 am very disappointed. We go to resort most of the time but the check out and check in don:t have problem only when I go to damires resort so disappointing won: t go back anymore at that resort. We stayed at calamsi the room was nice people who work are very nice as well my son enjoy the 4 times Atv ride but nothing excitement at all, all we got there mosquito bites and big disappointed for the check out and check in time. I won’ t spread that damires was nice; it so ashamed to spread that it wasn’t nice at all,all I could say full of mosquito I will spread probably

    1. Hello there Ritchell! I haven’t been blogging much anymore since my old laptop retired! I just saw your reply. I see, I haven’t been in Damires for a while now but I can still forward this to the people who work there to keep an update of those darn mosquitoes! I am not and never will be a fan of mosquitoes, I understand. 🙂

      Hoping to go to other resorts soon to go check and give a review about it! Hope you stay updated in my blog so that I can also keep an eye out for other resorts! 😀

      Happy New Year to you and your family! Cheers!
      – AENRI (Aah-Yen-Ree)

Leave a comment